Sun Subscriber Website Login



</head> Spirit of Volunteering Thursday
Please wait....

News Story
Updated: 05/14/2014 08:00:03AM

Spirit of Volunteering Thursday

Share this story:

Christine Roslow

Youlei Li

Text Size:

On Thursday, May 15, the “spirit of volunteerism” will be celebrated when students, faculty and staff come together for the annual Outstanding School Volunteer of the Year Awards program.

The event is 7:30 a.m. at the Nora Mayo Hall, 500 3rd Street, N.W., in Winter Haven.

You are currently not logged in
By logging in you can see the full story.

Subscribe to 
							the E-Edition
Get the Sun Delivered