Sun Subscriber Website Login

Please wait....

News Story
Updated: 08/09/2017 02:36:04PM

EABOR welcomes new members

Share this story:


The Englewood Area Board of Realtors recently held new member orientation. EABOR welcomed 20 new agents to its membership. By becoming a member, Realtors are more than just agents, they are professional members of The National Association of Realtors. That means, they subscribe to a strict code of ethics. Pictured are, from left, (seated) Ryan Hesse-Keller Williams Realty Gold, Sandy Strickler-Re/Max Alliance Group, Sierra Powell-Keller Williams Realty Gold, Lesley Vignolini-Keller Williams Realty Gold, Julia Lowder-Paradise Exclusive Inc., Samira Badawi-Keller Williams Realty Gold, (standing) Gary Garcia-Gary L. Garcia, Cameron Crenshaw-Keller Williams Realty Gold, Jennifer Philbrick-Keller Williams Realty Gold, Frank Waterman-Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty, Lisa Freitas-Keller Williams Realty Gold, Cindy Harrington-Tarpon Real Estate, Inc., Eileen Scanlon- Paradise Exclusive Inc., Rosann Carey-Lasbury-Tracy Realty Inc., Sara Murphy-Keller Williams Realty Gold, Kelly Cannon-Manasota Key Realty, Inc., Tara Erdman-Paradise Exclusive Inc., Jason Vollmer-Paradise Exclusive Inc. and Kelly Eberly-Keller Williams Realty Gold. Not pictured are Lester Sturrock - Keller Williams Realty Gold.

Text Size:

You are currently not logged in
By logging in you can see the full story.

Subscribe to 
							the E-Edition
Get the Sun Delivered