Sun Subscriber Website Login

Please wait....

News Story
Updated: 11/05/2017 08:30:02AM

Winners circle

Share this story:

Text Size:

American Legion Post 103

Sunday Darts winners Oct. 29: Round 1: 1-Kim Smith, C.W. Clark; 2-Dee Wallace, Dale McDaniel; 3-Marian Goodman, Wally Wallace. Round 2: 1-Pam Kirkaldy, Bill Kirkaldy; 2-Kim Smith, George Stern III; 3-Fran Smith, Marian Goodman.

You are currently not logged in
By logging in you can see the full story.

Subscribe to 
							the E-Edition
Get the Sun Delivered