Sun Subscriber Website Login

Please wait....

News Story
Updated: 01/05/2014 08:00:00AM
Share this story:

Text Size:

American Legion Post 103

Sunday Darts winners Dec. 29: Round 1: 1-Bill Kirkaldy, Mickey Mullaney; 2-George Stern, Paul Martin; 3-Pam Kirkaldy, Bill Sutton. Round 2: 1-Marion Goodman, Christ Azarias; 2-Henry Tropea, Ron Hickson; 3-Fran Smith, Bill Kirkaldy.

You are currently not logged in
By logging in you can see the full story.

Subscribe to 
							the E-Edition
Get the Sun Delivered