Sun Subscriber Website Login

Please wait....

News Story
Updated: 11/22/2017 08:30:03AM

Highlands Little Theatre casts ‘Twelve Angry Men’

Share this story:

Text Size:

SEBRING — Highlands Little Theatre proudly announces the cast for “Twelve Angry Men.” The cast features Kevin Hacker (Foreman), Bill Farmer (Juror Two), Darin MacNeill (Juror Three), Todd Coleman (Juror Four), Arthur “AJ” Brand (Juror Five), Armando G Concepcion (Juror Six), Michael Laframboise (Juror Seven), Daniel McFee (Juror Eight), Art Harriman (Juror Nine), Clell Ford (Juror Ten), Allan Grosman (Juror Eleven), Bill Rulli (Juror Twelve), and Guard (J.D. Baird).

The role of Judge V has not yet been cast; interested parties may send their contact information to the Director at

You are currently not logged in
By logging in you can see the full story.

Get the Sun Delivered